click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

$ 0 to $ 30,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Luxury Villa Ala Wai Blvd

Video

$ 5,100 Per Month

2231 Ala Wai Blvd,
, ,

add to favorites 
Property Id : 18332
Price: $ 5,100 Per Month
Property Size: 150.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200.00 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1

About this property

Nestled in Honolulu, Hawaii, the Ala Wai Canal stands as an engineered marvel, delineating the northern fringes of Waikīkī’s vibrant tourist district. Originating in 1928, its conception aimed to drain rice paddies and swamplands, setting the stage for the eventual transformation into the iconic tourist haven of Waikiki. Beyond its historical significance, the canal doubles as a vital drainage conduit for rivers and streams coursing through central and east Honolulu.

This winding waterway gracefully stretches from just northwest of Kapahulu Avenue, tracing the entirety of Waikīkī before meandering southwestward to gracefully merge with the Pacific Ocean. Bridges traverse the canal at strategic points—McCully Street, Kalākaua Avenue, and Ala Moana Boulevard—seamlessly connecting different sectors. Ala Wai Boulevard runs parallel, mirroring the canal’s westward trajectory through the heart of Waikiki, contributing to the allure of this scenic urban landscape.

Amenities and Features

Other Features
attic
back yard
balcony
doorman
fenced yard
fireplace
front yard
pool
private space
sprinklers
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Schedule a tour

Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information






Compare Listings

Janet Richmond – Sample Data