click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

$ 0 to $ 30,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Waimanalo Beach House

Video

just $ 6,000 per month

Laumilo St,
,

add to favorites 
Property Id : 5517
Price: just $ 6,000 per month
Property Size: 340.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 600.00 ft2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1989
Available from: 2016-01-15
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1

About this property

Enjoy spectecular Oahu sunrises in your Waimanalo Beach House

Amenities and Features

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Joe Rentals