click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

$ 0 to $ 30,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Great home in Kaunakakai Molokai – Sample

$ 850 per month

349 Kokio St,
,

add to favorites 
Property Id : 5512
Price: $ 850 per month
Property Size: 1,500.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: covered parking
Available from: now
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1

About this property

Nice 3 bdrm 3 bath home in a quiet and peaceful area. Not far from the ocean. Located on a bus route and close to freeway exit.

Amenities and Features

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Schedule a tour

Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information






Compare Listings

Joe Rentals